Little Shop of Horrors
Based on the film by Roger Corman, Screenplay by Charles Griffith
Originally produced by the WPA Theatre (Kyle Renick, Producing Director)
Originally Produced at the Orpheum Theatre New York City by the WPA Theatre, David Geffen, Cameron Mackintosh and the Shubert Organisation

By arrangement with Hal Leonard Australia Pty Ltd Exclusive agent for Music Theatre International (NY)

Show season:  July 2011

Seymour Brendan Tollit
Audrey Jess Barlow
Mr Mushnik Rob Harsley
Orin Dave Barclay
Trio Narelle Bonnici
Bec McGuinness
Sam Symons
Audrey II Steven Frisby
Ensemble/Puppeteer Chris Welldon

Director Dan Heskett
Musical Director Dan Heskett
Choreographer Dior Deumer
Producer Patt Ryan