Hello, Dolly!
By special arrangement with Tams Witmark
Music and Lyrics by Jerry Herman. Book by Michael Stewart

Based on the play The Matchmaker by Thornton Wilder
Original production directed and cheorographed by Gower Champion
Produced for the Broadway stage by David Merrick and Champion-Five, Inc

Come along and support ACT's 30th Anniversary year!

Show season:  July 2002

Dolly Levi Melinda Gregory
Horace Vandergelder Keith Cattach
Cornelius Hackle Shane Lowrencev
Barnaby Tucker Scott Ponsford
Irene Molloy Kathryn Turner
Minnie Fay Nicole Wallace
Ermengarde Erin Doyle
Ambrose Kemper Stewart McGregor
Ernestina Money Simone Clark
The Judge Peter Goad
Rudolf Reisenweber Peter George
1st Cook/Ensemble Natalie Whitefield
Ensemble Josie Pulitano
Micaela Lapina
Julia Thomas
Emily Sweeney
Amy Anselmi
Monika Poray
May Ayers
Jess Battersby
Cathy James
Nerissa Jayasingha
Blair Day
Charles Donahoe
Jared Jovanovic
James Gillet
Waiters Mark Monroe
Tony Cassar
Marcus Cassidy-Anderson
Paul Basilio
Fabio De Silva
Allan Paul
Blair Day
Charles Donahoe
Jared Jovanovic
Chorus Children Tara Fitzgerald
Christopher Veal
Michael Veal

Director Anna Marinelli
Musical Director Geoff Hayhow
Choreographer Scott Ponsford
Producer Suzanne Daley
Assistant Producer Margaret Hammon
Director's Assistant Lisette Simone
Dance Captain Amy Anselmi
Rehearsal Pianists Jonathan Harvey
Lyndene Wan
Set Design David Sutton
Scenic Artist Clara Mazza
Lighting Design Adrienne Erwood
Louise Sutton
Audio Design Ronny "Bundy" Marinelli
Costume Design Ruth Straker
Costume Co-ordinators Margaret Hammon
Allan Paul
Properties Manager Glenda Pascoe
Stage Manager Greg Erwood
Assistant Stage Manager Erin Wilson
Stage Crew Peter Hammon
Sam Sutton
Ken Wilson
David Sutton
Jackie Sammut
Peter Goad
Sean Davidson
Set Construction David Sutton
Sam Sutton
Ray Keenan
Greg Erwood
Jackie Sammut
Welder Bryan Thomas
Lighting Operator Tim Goad
Follow Spot Operators Sammi Todman
Louise Archer
Audio Operator Ronny "Bundy" Marinelli
Rigging Adrienne Erwood
Louise Sutton
Robert Taylor
David Sutton
Costume Fabricators Margaret Hammon
Fiona Palmer
Kelly Farrow
Lauren Martin
Fabin Morris
Dressers Ruth Straker
Margaret Hammon
Fiona Palmer
Kelly Farrow
Make-up Kristy Salter
Hairdresser Carmel Murphy
Wigs J.C. Westend
Front of House Co-ordinator Belinda Potter
Front of House staff Members & Friends of ACT
Publicity Michael Valvo (Toyota Australia)
Jackie Sammut
Anna Marinelli
Program Peter Hammon
Printer Keima Press
Photographer Belinda Potter
Ticket Secretary Linda Potter (8310 5550)
Gala Night Catering Western Suburbs Catering
Acknowledgements Catchment Players of Darebin Inc
Helene Neuwirth
Allan Paul
Mark Young
Barbirra Music Theatre
J.C. Westend
Geelong Lyric Theatre
Gilles Gundermann

Reeds Louise Arney
Andrew Conley
Catherine Stevens
John Crawford
Trumpets Corey Hall
Bryan Chetcuti
Lee Hayhow
Trombones Andrew Leach
Andrew Jeynes
George Harisis
Tuba Lee Hayhow
Violins Bronwyn Potter
Mark Lvov
Zee On Hwang
Viola Derek Hawkins
Cello Jinny Hwang
Piano/Keyboard Jonathan Harvey
Bass Shane Cole
Drum Kit Matthew Vance
Percussion Laura Holian